Okayama University is proud to maintain strong relationships for EPOK with specially selected universities across the globe.                             

Currently we have 48 Universities listed below plus 12 Universities from  EPOK-AUN Partner Universities

University Level Exchange (EPOK)

Table of Undergraduate Exchange (March, 2024)


China Northeast Normal University
Jilin University

Chulalongkorn University
Kasetsart University
Mahidol University
Prince of Songkla University
Chiang Mai University                                                               
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi

South Korea Sungkyunkwan University
Malaysia University of Malaya
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Taiwan National Taiwan University
Fu Jen Catholic University

Ateneo De Manila University                                                   
University of Philippines


Australia University of Adelaide
University of South Australia
University of Western Australia


U.K. University of Sheffield
University of Edinburgh
University of East Anglia
York St. John University
University of Kent
Germany University of Hannover

Ca’ Foscari University of Venice
University for Foreigners of Perugia

the Netherlands Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences
France Strasbourg University
Belgium Ghent University
Poland Adam Mickiewicz University
Finland University of Eastern Finland

North America

U.S.A University of Kansas
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
San Jose State University
California State University, Los Angeles
California State University, Fullerton
California State University, East Bay
California State University, Monterey Bay
State University of New York at Stony Brook
Southern Oregon University
Wichita State University
Chatham University
Appalachian State University
University of Guam
University of Rhode Island
Tennessee Tech University
Canada Carleton University
Bishop’s University